On February 28 we will release our 2016 progress report on environmental and social responsibility in the IT industry. Join one of our webinars on March 1 and learn more.

2016 was the first year of the new generation TCO Certified sustainability certification for IT products. Join us for a webinar to learn about the impacts and insights from our most recent verification rounds, along with purchaser and industry engagement . Grounded in 25 years of driving sustainable development in IT-products, The latest generation of TCO Certified was launched in November 2015.

Our speaker

Niclas Rydell

Director, TCO Certified, expert sustainability criteria and test methods at TCO Development

1. Impacts and Insights – TCO Certified 2016 progress report

March 1. 09.00-10.00 CET. 16.00-17.00 CST. 17.00-18.00 KST/JST.

REGISTER NOW

2. Impacts and Insights – TCO Certified 2016 progress report

March 1. 18:00-19:00 CET. 12.00-13.00 US Eastern. 9.00-10.00 Pacific.

REGISTER NOW